Presidential Clique 3 : sitt’n, sitt’n, sitt’n & bere tings!

It’s not like him to stay out like this.  Let me call the expert.
image
Hey girl, it’s me, do you know where the boys are?

Probably in the islands hoeing like two thots on spring break.

image

Don’t we have a country to run, why do you even care?

True indeed but two can play that game.

Welcome back Killa B, how was the trip?
image

Pum pum till me hood head confuse.  But remember… INFORMER FI DEAD!

Good to see you’re finally home again hubby.  Likewise wifey.  What’d you do while you were away on “business”?  Same thing you were doing here “alone”.
image

I’m sure I don’t know what you’re talking about homie.  Me either bae.

Who was those bitches all hugged upped on you?  Maybe they related to them dudes you were dancing between.

image

Ok pimpin’ we cool.  Now let’s get out here & slay these fools.
image

Wassup chief, lemme holla atcha real quick.

image

No problem Joe, what’s poppin’?

Hi babes, remember me?
image

I’m late.

LAWD PUPPA GEEZAS, mi wife gwine kill di two a we.

image

What’s this “we” shit?

Why you always whispering on the phone nowadays?

image
I haffi come off the line.  Me soon call you back.

Now before you start flip. Is rumors dem spreading. People too badmind. A nuh fi me.
image

Let me give him ’till the count of 10…9…8…7…

Yes man, time longer than rope.
image
It sweet me yu see!  A dat fi reach you ’bout “president”.

Oh!?!?!? So me deyah goodup goodup an you down deh a bubble raw!  A bet seh me go same place & tek weh a portiant a man!  YU JUS GET SHEG!!!
image
A nuh dem alone have big batty fi twerk an a nuh dem alone can tremble di glamity.  Kill me dead yu a get a jacket outta dis! WATCH AN SEE!!!

Fi real??? Yu hear that dawdie?
image
WE BINGO AGAIN!!!

This is some gooooood weed.
image
I’m a have to plan a trip.
image

Leave a comment